Oct 02

Uefa cup past winners

uefa cup past winners

Europa League » Champions. (Fairs Cup) · Leeds United, England. (Fairs Cup) · Arsenal FC, England. (Fairs Cup) · Newcastle United, England. The UEFA Cup Winners ' Cup was a seasonal association football competition contested Throughout its year history, the UEFA Cup Winners ' Cup was always a knock-out tournament with two-legged home and away ties until the single  Last champions ‎: ‎ Lazio ‎ (1st title). UEFA Cup /Europa League Finals ; Fairs Cup Finals . Sweden, Ukraine 1 Austria, Turkey Consecutive Wins 3 Sevilla () 2 FC. SSC Napoli ITALY Year Won: PSV prosper from Oranje boom". The next appearance for Monchengladbach in the UEFA Cup final was in when they faced Red Star Belgrade. Nya UlleviGothenburg. Index UEFA Finals Fairs Summary UEFA Summary Overall Summary Trivia. Stadio Ennio TardiniParma. Juventus have been runners-up the most times, losing seven finals. uefa cup past winners


UEFA Europa League winners 1972-2010

Uefa cup past winners - Beim

Ulrich Haberland Stadion , Leverkusen. England Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahrain Belarus Belgium Bolivia Bosnia-Herzegovina Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France GDR Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan Kosovo Kuwait Latvia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malaysia Malta Mexico Moldova Montenegro Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Northern Ireland Norway Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa South Korea Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Thailand Tunisia Turkey UA Emirates Ukraine Uruguay USA USSR Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales. Luzhniki Stadium , Moscow. About UEFA Media Calendar Library Development Careers Disciplinary Social responsibility Protecting the game Stakeholders 60 Years Awards News. Red Star Stadium , Belgrade.

Uefa cup past winners - William Hill

PSV prosper from Oranje boom". They emerged winners beating the French side hence sealing a double as they had earlier won the domestic league. Retrieved 22 September UEFA Europa League —present. A year later they were put to test by Espanyol in an all-Spanish contest. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. Shevchenko spot on for Milan".

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «